Chengdu is one of the most beautiful cities in China

Do you know chengdu?Now I will introduce chengdu to everyone. Chengdu is one of the most beautiful cities in China, Chengdu is famous for snacks or beautiful girls or beautiful scenery . Many people in China like to eat spicy hot soup, and chafing dish. 

 About chengdu city

此幻灯片需要JavaScript支持。

Hope everyone come to chengdu. If you come you will love here, the peop in are very friendly.

About audioearth

I come from China, I am new here, i want to make frinds here, hope everyone will like me! thanks so much!
此条目发表在Uncategorized分类目录,贴了, , , 标签。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

8 Responses to Chengdu is one of the most beautiful cities in China

  1. Pingback: Spici-Panda’s Little World | Spicipanda

  2. findraw说道:

    I hope someday I can go travelling all around the world.. And China is one of the most country I’d love to visit.. I’ve seen some photograph-scenery, and those all are so breathtaking.. ♥

  3. Arun说道:

    i like chinese girls! i think they are very cute! well, have you been to india?

  4. Rony Parvej说道:

    I’ve not heard about this town before. Pleased to know. I’m fan of chinese foods. 😀 😀 😀

留下评论